It is about the mischievous adventures of an animated marionette named Pinocchio and his father, a poor woodcarver named Geppetto.

It is considered a canonical piece of children's literature and has inspired hundreds of new editions, stage plays, merchandising and movies, such as Walt Disney's iconic animated version and commonplace ideas such as a liar's long nose.

Si Maria Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo (ipinanganak bilang Maria Gloria Macaraeg Macapagal noong 5 Abril 1947) ay ang ika-14 na Pangulo ng Republika ng Pilipinas (20 Enero 2001 – 30 Hunyo 2010).

proyektong naipatupad ni dating pangulong carlos p garcia-66

Nagtalaga si Pangulong Rodrigo Duterte ng dalawang bagong opisyal ng Department of Transportation (DOTr) at Metro Rail Transit (MRT) Line 3.

Si Rodolfo Garcia ang bagong General Manager ng Metro Rail Transit (MRT) Line 3 at si Cesar Chavez naman ay uupong bagong undersecretary ng DOTr.

According to extensive research done by the Fondazione Nazionale Carlo Collodi in late 1990s and based on UNESCO sources, it has been adapted in over 260 languages worldwide.

The Adventures of Pinocchio is a story about an animated puppet, boys who turn into donkeys and other fairy tale devices.

For other works with this title, see The Adventures of Pinocchio (disambiguation).

For the Disney animated film, see Pinocchio (1940 film).Si Sergio Osmeña (Setyembre 9, 1878 – Oktubre 19, 1961), higit na kilala ngayon bilang Sergio Osmeña, Sr.ang ikalawang pangulo ng Komonwelt ng Pilipinas (1 Agosto 1944 – 28 Mayo 1946). at lolo nina Senador Sergio Osmeña III, John Osmena, dating Gobernador Lito Osmena ng Cebu at Mayor Tomas Osmena.For other uses, see Pinocchio (disambiguation).) is a novel for children by Italian author Carlo Collodi, written in Pescia.The first half was originally a serial in 18, published as La storia di un burattino (literally "The tale of a puppet"), and then later completed as a book for children in February 1883.Si Elpidio Rivera Quirino (16 Nobyembre 1890—29 Pebrero 1956) ay isang politiko at ang ikaanim na Pangulo ng Republika ng Pilipinas (17 Abril 1948-30 Disyembre 1953). Murphy noong 1934 at naging kasapi ng "Constitutional Convention".